CEC Members

CEC Members


Shannon Jaeger
Staff Tri-Chair;
Director of Volunteer Engagement
Development & Alumni Relations

Brett Ludwig
Sr. Leader Tri-Chair;
Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs

Saif Mir
Faculty Tri-Chair;
Associate Professor
Decision and Technology Analytics


David Caruso
Administrative Support;
Project Manager

President’s Office

Anna Piecuch
Graduate Assistant;
Counseling Psychology


Floyd Beachum


Educational Leadership Program


Melissa Blomkvist

Executive Secretary

President’s Office


Sarah Bombard

Senior Associate Director

Office of Undergraduate Admissions


Lauren Calabrese

Head Coach

Women's Soccer


Lesley Chow

Associate Professor

Materials Science & Engineering


Phillip Hewitt

Senior Engineering Librarian and Collections Strategist

Library and Technology Services


Jessica Jackson

Program Manager

Provost’s Office


Neha Kavan

Senior Designer

Communications and Public Affairs


Lisa Lindley

Associate Professor

Department of Community and Population Health


Caitlin Mercer

Survey Research Analyst

Office of Institutional Data


Jason Schiffer

Assistant Vice President of Campus Safety and Chief of Police


Kirsten Sneeringer

Assistant Director

Graduate Life Office


Jenny Stracke

Systems Specialist

Development & Alumni Relations


Natasha Vermaak

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering & Mechanics


Stephanie Watts

Associate Professor


Contact Us

Get in touch with us by emailing CEC@lehigh.edu if you’re looking for more ways to engage with the CEC and our work to integrate and embed diversity, inclusion and equity in our Lehigh culture.

Email the CEC >

Follow the CEC on Instagram >